Nature’s most powerful antibiotic: Oregano Oil (Wild)


 
 
There’s a secret doctors and pharmaceuticals don’t want you to know: everything you need for a healthy body is found in nature. Unless the ingredients are organic or you know they are natural, medicines bought over the counter or by prescription have chemicals in them. Chemicals destroy the free radicals in the body which can lead to disease. So while that prescribed antibiotic you received for an infection will probably stop the infection, the body will fight hard to bring itself back to normal and restore it’s balance. By the time the body restores itself from the artificial chemicals in the body, it is vulnerable to get sick again.

Prior to five years ago, I had recurring bacterial infections: bronchial, sinus, ear and so on. These infections are debilitating, painful and can lead to death if ignored. I needed antibiotics about three times a year, and I just couldn’t bear to visit the doctor once again. Ignoring the symptoms, fever and pain while self-medicating, I almost died.

Armed with antibiotics that I ingesting and throwing away the mind-numbing pain killers, I set out on a wonderful adventure to learn the cause of infections and natural cures. Down the rabbit hole I went and was shocked and pleased to learn that almost all my/our health problems can be cured by a healthy diet and alternative herbs, medicines and treatments.

Disease cannot live in an alkaline system, while disease thrives in an acidic system. I learned what foods to eat and what to avoid. I will write about that in another post.

Was I cured of infections? I haven’t had a cold or flu in five years, or a bacterial infection. When I get signs of impending illness, I boost up on Oil of Oregano.

If the body becomes ill because of an infection, there are a number of remedies to use: apple cider vinegar, garlic and onion, hydrogen peroxide and others.

However, the most powerful antiobiotic remedy I have found is Oil of Oregano (Wild). It must say “Wild” because this is a type of oregano oil grown in the Mediterranean and known for its potency. It is an anti-viral, antibacterial, anti-fungal, (yeast and candida problems), anti-microbial, and an anti-tissue agent, meaning it halts coughs and eases spasticity of the lung tubules. Powerful.

Oil drops are usually more potent than capsules. Dilute the drops in water. The capsules are fine with a reduced potency. I alternate using oil drops during winter, and capsules the rest of the year. I always keep this wonderful herbal on my shelf at all times.

Cures:
Colds and Flu
Tooth pain, abscess
Infections (sinus, bronchial, gum)
Arthritis
Allergies
Athlete’s Foot
Asthma
Digestion
Insect bites
Parasites
Headaches, Migraines
Ringworm
Muscle pains
Varicose veins
And more…

Where to buy:
Your local health food store. Because they are more expensive (and I try to save on gas), I buy most of my herbals online at the same time to bring down the shipping cost. The links below will take you to the best buys I have found with the most potency.

Please let me know if you have any questions on this.

Here’s to your health!

Source Naturals Wellness Oil of Oregano, 1 Ounce (drops)

North American Herb and Spice, Oreganol P73 Gel-Capsules, 60-Count
 
 
Disclaimer: I am not a doctor. As always, refer to your doctor for diagnosis of illness and discuss it with them. This remedy is for those who want to take their health in their own hands and claim responsibility for it.

Your thoughts?

