What a brave, wonderful man! ~Marion

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

My silly question: Why isn’t this frontpage news? ~J

Submitted by Tyler Durden
ZeroHedge.com

04/27/2012 16:08 -0400

In perhaps the most courageous (and likely must-read for future economists) speech ever given inside the New York Fed’s shallowed hallowed walls, Economic Policy Journal’s Robert Wenzel delivered the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth to the monetary priesthood. Gracious from the start, Wenzel takes the Keynesian clap-trappers to task on almost every nonsensical and oblivious decision they have made in recent years.

“My views, I suspect, differ from beginning to end… I stand here confused as to how you see the world so differently than I do. I simply do not understand most of the thinking that goes on here at the Fed and I do not understand how this thinking can go on when in my view it smacks up against reality.”

and further…

“I scratch my head that somehow…

View original post 3,081 more words

Your thoughts?

