Friends, family, let me suggest to you that the end is very near for the cabal. What happened here is ‘fearful’, if you can hear my words. I do not think that it was entirely an accident of circumstances. Last night, I published an article by Gordon Duff, which suggests the cabal is trying false flags all over the place. This is the time for us all to hunker down within ourselves and to hold our center. I feel certain the cabal would like nothing more than to get us off center emotionally and then hit us with something terrible, to which in our befuddled state they hope we will aquiesce. Hold tight! ~Jean

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Friends, family, let me suggest to you that the end is very near for the cabal. What happened here is ‘fearful’, if you can hear my words. I do not think that it was entirely an accident of circumstances. Last night, I published an article by Gordon Duff, which suggests the cabal is trying false flags all over the place. This is the time for us all to hunker down within ourselves and to hold our center. I feel certain the cabal would like nothing more than to get us off center emotionally and then hit us with something terrible, to which in our befuddled state they hope we will aquiesce. Hold tight! ~Jean

Published: 20 July, 2012, 12:21
Edited: 20 July, 2012, 19:26

At least 12 people have been killed and 38 wounded after a masked gunman shot moviegoers at the latest ‘Batman’ premiere in Colorado. The attack is the worst…

View original post 726 more words

Your thoughts?

