These videos need to go viral – to protect these witnesses and before they take them down . . .

Almost immediately after 9/11 and the collapse of the WTC towers, I questioned the official story. Overwhelming evidence came forth over the years to indicate that story was bunk. Witnesses have died or have been silenced. Yet, I remember viewing some of those now dead witness stories where they heard bombs going off below the basement and other testimonies that proofed the original story was a lie.

When I heard the details of the Batman Movie shooting, flags immediately went up for me. Setting aside who the shooter was, his past and his motivations (which should be dealt with), when I saw these videos below, I knew there was an accomplice and my suspicions of a psy ops plot are a possibility.

I can almost guarantee these videos will disappear. I also suspect these witnesses’ lives are in danger. Please help make these videos go viral while they are still available so this story does not go down as a crazed person did these evil deed alone.
 

James Holmes Possible Second Shooter in tragic Batman Denver Shooting Eyewitness Account


 
Eyewitness Account James Holmes Possible Second Shooter in tragic Batman Denver Shooting

 
Proof that there is a second shooter

 
 

2 thoughts on “These videos need to go viral – to protect these witnesses and before they take them down . . .”

    1. diaryofanegress, I agree. Too many flags for me. Only 90 seconds for the police to arrive, another gas mask found around the corner, and an entire week devoted to this horror while the politicians play with our lives. Smoke and mirrors. They’ve been doing it for hundreds of years. It’s way past time to wake up.

Your thoughts?

