I so appreciate your wisdom, KP. I have tuned out just about everyone else – the Obama bashers, gun pushers, fear mongers, UFO sightings (I’ve yet to see one in 65 years!) and so on. Like you, I am moving forward in my own way by learning new gardening techniques, teaching others to heal themselves through herbs, observing banksters on the run, working to eliminate racism (fear, hate and ignorance), working to raise awareness about climate change and what we can do. Rather than wait for the ships to come in, so to speak, I’m actively doing what I can to improve our situation.

There is much good these other “lightworkers” offer, but they’ve been vexing to me for the most part. It’s a lot of work discerning what is true with them, and it’s exhausting. Thank you for being the fresh air of wisdom and reality that you are.

Kauilapele's Blog

Part of the recent events around the globe have included a number of reports about Galactics appearing here, there, going to land here, there, on this date, that date.

“Well, they said August 4.” “Yes, but somebody said that those who said that were wrong.” “Who should we listen to?” “The Andromedans, or the Pleiadians, or the Arcturians, or the Agarthans, or the funny little green ones with big eyes, and no noses? Or maybe only the ones over 15 feet high?”

“Tell me. Tell me. Tell me. Tell me. Tell me. Tell me.

“Who’s right? Who’s wrong? Who’s right? Who’s wrong? Who’s right? Who’s wrong?”

“Should I listen to Sierra? Or Steve? Or Tolec? Or Little Grandmother? SaLuSa? Galactic Federation? Or the Galactic Federation of Light? But somebody said the latter was kind of messed up.

“Tell me. Who’s right? Who’s wrong? Tell me. Who’s right? Who’s wrong? Tell…

View original post 407 more words

Your thoughts?

