Why I Hate ALL TeaTardedRepubliCANTS, GOPretenders & Conselfishservatives.
Hate is a strong word and one I try to avoid. I don’t think I’ve ever hated anyone in my life. But this group has brought me there. When I think of these groups/people, my heart and head hurts and they are vexatious to my spirit.

They are evil personified.

Until this feeling leaves my being, I will continue to fight them and encourage others to do the same. They are anti-life itself.

The Militant Negro™

By Jueseppi B.

 

 

 

 

Yes. Hate is a strong emotion and takes a lot of energy. Yes hate is wrong. Yes hate is stooping to the level of those we hate.

Yes I said I HATE ALL TeaTardedRepubliCANTS, GOPretenders & Conselfishservatives and I mean that 5000%.

 

 

 

 

 

Here is why I hate The TeaTardedRepubliCANT Pseudo-Freudian Psycho-Sexual  Secret-Whore Pro-caucasian Pro-Racist Anti-LGBT Anti-Feminist  Reich Wing GOPretender Conselfishservative NRA-Gun Loving Nut Bag racist caucasian Party……

 

 

Birther Bull-feces:

TeaTardedRepubliCANTS hate that a Black American male won, fair & square, by playing the political game by “their” rules, the general election in 2008. There is nothing the racist Reich Wing party known as the GOP, won’t do to discredit every accomplishment achieved by President Barack Hussein Obama. No matter how good and beneficial those accomplishments are for ALL Americans.

 

Their most infamous attempt to…

View original post 1,278 more words

Your thoughts?

