Thank you, Barbara…excellent post. Love is the answer to the question we all seek.

idealisticrebel

Peacejimhendrix

 

choosepeace

peaceloveoneworld

      Jimi Hendrix in Concert

peaceinmysoulbluemoonbluemoonbluemoon

I am going out of town to see a Manet exhibit so I thought I would let these images speak for me today. I hope you enjoy them and I hope that they speak to you because if we can’t create peace, we won’t have anything else to create. Blessings to all. Rebel

 

weareone

View original post

Your thoughts?

