The Last Word On The George Zimmerman Murder Of Trayvon Martin Verdict

I cannot and won’t try to calm you down, my friend. I’m right there with you. Carter has lost me. We can add Bill Cosby to this “racism was not involved” choir. I won’t attempt to try to figure them out. Just to say they have sold us out. I’m through discussing this travesty of justice.There is a war out on black men, young black men in particular. Well, that means I am at war because I have a black husband and two black grandsons the same age Trayvon would have been. Yes, I am Trayvon.

The most effective use of our time right now is to attend the biggest march in DC on August 24. We will address justice, freedom and equality…all the issues plaguing this nation. Plan to attend and spread the word.

Register for the March in DC on August 24
http://nationalactionnetwork.net/mow/Add your thoughts here… (optional)

The Militant Negro™

 

By Jueseppi B.

 

255337_335139486568750_1887493167_n

 

 

This is my last post concerning the “not guilty” verdict. BUT I am going out on this issue, with a bang.

 

Fuck Former President of the United States, Jimmy Carter.

 

 

 

Here’s why I typed that….. From The Associated Press:

 

Jimmy Carter supports verdict in Zimmerman trial

 
Former president Jimmy Carter has said he agrees with the jury’s decision to acquit George Zimmerman in the death of Trayvon Martin, during an interview with Atlanta’s WXIA station.

 

Carter said that he thought the prosecution was overzealous in their attempt to make the case for second-degree murder, and that the jury was required to listen to what was presented.

 

“I think the jury made the right decision based in the evidence presented because the prosecution inadvertently set the standard so high that the…

View original post 776 more words

Your thoughts?

